Scheduled Monthly Events

July 13

Link to Register:  https://bit.ly/Global60MINCOP-13JULY2024
Webinar ID 818 2106 8534

 

You are invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade Prayer Hour on Saturday, July 13th, 2024, at 9pm Singapore, 3pm CET, 9 am EST. This month’s theme is Becoming a New Person in Christ. Our Lord Jesus tells us in the Book of Truth, June 28, 2012:
“…My Church must trust Me. They must remove their shackles of fear and doubt and allow Me make myself known through these messages. Recognize My Love in its pure and simple form.My Love is not sophisticated and shrouded in mystical syllables.  It is plain for you to see but full of such compassion that it will cut through you like a flame of recognition when you drop your armour of pride and fear. When you do this it will become easier for you to follow me, Your Jesus...”  (Book of Truth -August 17, 2013)
We will receive grace to aid us in following Jesus through reciting the Crusade Prayers. Let us pray, pray, pray together as a remnant army and continue on our journey to becoming a new person in Christ. Please invite all your family & friends to come and join us.

 

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

July 17

Link to Register:  https://bit.ly/USANational-17JULY2024

Webinar ID:  845 1910 0769

You are invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind USA Crusade Prayer Hour on Wednesday, June 19th, 2024 at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific. This month our theme is: Becoming a New Person in Christ and one way to do that is to pray for increase in our TRUST in Christ.

“Always trust in Me, My beloved followers, even when you find it hard to pray. Trust in Me when you feel a longing for Me, which cannot be satisfied or quenched, no matter how hard you try to communicate with Me. Know when this happens that I am much closer than you realise. Know that it is at these times that I elevate you to become a true soldier, a true fighter in My battle to save souls. I love you. Never give up. Never feel disillusioned for I walk with you always. The day will come when the suffering will be forgotten. In its place will be a joy which will surge through the world and which will only be possible because of your sacrifices for all of God’s children who need your help. Your Jesus"  (Book of Truth, July 3, 2012)

Jesus tells us that we must always trust in Him even when we find it difficult to pray. Our diligence in uniting to recite the Crusade Prayers is a sacrifice of love for and trust in our Savior and His children who need our help. Let us pray, pray, pray together as a remnant army. Please invite all your family & friends to come and join us.